Collierville having a runoff election for 2 Alderman positions

Collierville having a runoff election for 2 Alderman positions
Collierville hosting run off election. (COLLIERVILLE)

COLLIERVILLE, Tenn. — Collierville will be having a runoff election to fill two seats of an Alderman.

The town announced there will be 12 days of early voting that leads up to Election Day on Dec. 8.

Residents can vote early at Collierville Church of Christ on Shelton Drive.

Content Continues Below

Dates to vote early:

  • Wednesday, November 18 - 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 19 - 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 20 - 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 21 – 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 22 - CLOSED
  • Monday, November 23 – 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 24 – 11:00 a.m.– 2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 25 – 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED
  • Friday, November 27 – CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 28 – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 29 – CLOSED
  • Monday, November 30 – 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 1 – 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 2 – 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 3 – 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Tour Collierville and Leadership Collierville will host an Aldermen debate for the candidates in the runoff election.

You can watch live on facebook.com/tourcollierville today at 1:30 p.m. (Position 4); the Position 3 debate date is TBD. Recordings will be available on Tour Collierville’s Facebook page following each event.